Publishing a Group
Publishing the Group
Once your group is ready to be published and you have:
- Assigned a Group Leader to the group
- Assigned courses to the group
- Enrolled users into the group
- Added optional content and materials to the group
Simply click the Publish button (twice). Once the group is published, users of the group get enrolled into any course associated to that group.